(Minneapolis, MN) -- The 2014 Minnesota Boy's State Basketball Tournament gets under way this morning at two locations in Minneapolis. DeLaSalle is the lone school back to defend its state title from 2013 in Class 3-A. There will be new champions this season in Class A, Class 2-A, and Class 4-A. Here is the schedule of opening round games in Minneapolis:

Class 4-A (Wednesday): Hopkins vs. Tartan, 10am (Target Center)
Class 4-A (Wednesday): Osseo vs. Shakopee, noon (Target Center)
Class 4-A (Wednesday): Lakeville North vs. Buffalo, 2pm (Target Center)
Class 4-A (Wednesday): Cretin-Derham Hall vs. St. Francis, 4pm (Target Center)

Class 3-A (Wednesday): DeLaSalle vs. St. Paul Central, 10am (Williams Arena)
Class 3-A (Wednesday): Orono vs. Marshall, noon (Williams Arena)
Class 3-A (Wednesday): Austin vs. Alexandria, 2pm (Williams Arena)
Class 3-A (Wednesday): Holy Family Catholic vs. Cloquet, 4pm (Williams Arena)

Class 2-A (Wednesday): Annandale vs. New London-Spicer, 6pm (Target Center)
Class 2-A (Wednesday): Caledonia vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit School, 8pm (Target Center)
Class 2-A (Wednesday): Esko vs. East Grand Forks, 6pm (Williams Arena)
Class 2-A (Wednesday): Fairmont vs. St. Peter, 8pm (Williams Arena)

Class A (Thursday): Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa vs. Park Christian, 11am (Williams Arena)
Class A (Thursday): Canby vs. Fond du Lac Ojibwe, 1pm (Williams Arena)
Class A (Thursday): Maranatha Christian vs. Red Lake, 3pm (Williams Arena)
Class A (Thursday): Rushford-Peterson vs. Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City, 5pm (Williams Arena)