The Minnesota Twins will have two representatives on this year's American League All-Star Game. Glen Perkins will make his second appearance and catcher Kurt Suzuki his first.

Derek Jeter also made the team, his final trip to the All-Star game.
The New York Yankees shortstop has been voted to the starting lineup for the July 15 game at Minnesota. Jeter is hitting .273 with 23 RBIs in his 20th and final major league season.
Joining Jeter in the American League's starting lineup are Orioles outfielder Adam Jones and Baltimore designated hitter Nelson Cruz. Blue Jays outfielder Jose Bautista was the leading vote-getter for the second time in four years and will play alongside Jones and Mike Trout of the Angels. Oakland third baseman Josh Donaldson, Mariners second baseman Robinson Cano and Tigers first baseman Miguel Cabrera fill out the AL infield. Baltimore's Matt Wieters was voted the starting catcher but can't play due to injury.
The National League starting lineup includes two Brewers, third baseman Aramis Ramirez and outfielder Carlos Gomez. The rest of the NL starters are Cardinals catcher Yadier Molina, Diamondbacks first baseman Paul Goldschmidt, Phillies second baseman Chase Utley, Rockies shortstop Troy Tulowitzki, Pirates outfielder Andrew McCutchen and Dodgers outfielder Yasiel Puig.